Pioneer Bank held our annual Shareholders’ Meeting on April 22, 2021.  The shareholders approved of the election of directors; Christopher C. Bush, Martin B. Cooper, and Ronald L. Miller.  The Board also recognized C.W. Ritter for his many years of service to the Bank.  The ratification to appoint Crowe LLP as Pioneer Bank’s independent auditing firm also passed.  Various Team Pioneer members were recognized for service milestones, volunteer service and leadership accomplishments.  The Executive Team gave a detailed report on the highlights of 2020 and the outlook for 2021.   The Annual Meeting information and 2021 Community Impact report are available at